Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Change category
Sunday 1st November 202009:00Worship at St Thomas
10:30Online worship via Facebook and Youtube

www.ellesmereportparish.co.uk for links to the service

11:00Worship at St Lawrence
Monday 2nd November 202013:30Hall cleaning
Thursday 5th November 2020 Church cleaning
Saturday 7th November 202000:00Contact Centre
Sunday 8th November 202009:00Worship at St Thomas
11:00Remembrance service Online worship via Facebook and Youtube

www.ellesmereportparish.co.uk for links to the service

11:00Worship at St Lawrence
Monday 9th November 202013:30Hall cleaning
Thursday 12th November 2020 Church cleaning
Sunday 15th November 202009:00Worship at St Thomas
10:30Online worship via Facebook and Youtube

www.ellesmereportparish.co.uk for links to the service

11:00Worship at St Lawrence
Monday 16th November 202013:30Hall cleaning
Tuesday 17th November 202019:30Street Pastor Training at St Thomas
Thursday 19th November 2020 Church cleaning
Saturday 21st November 202000:00Contact Centre
Sunday 22nd November 202009:00Worship at St Thomas
10:30Online worship via Facebook and Youtube

www.ellesmereportparish.co.uk for links to the service

11:00Worship at St Lawrence
Monday 23rd November 202013:30Hall cleaning
Thursday 26th November 2020 Church cleaning
19:00Anderson’s Memorial Service
Sunday 29th November 202009:00Worship at St Thomas
10:30Online worship via Facebook and Youtube

www.ellesmereportparish.co.uk for links to the service

11:00Worship at St Lawrence
Monday 30th November 202013:30Hall cleaning
<< October