Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Change category
Friday 1st July 202210:00Tai Chi Saint Thomas Hall DT
17:30Cubs in Saint Thomas Hall
19:30Scouts in St Thomas Hall
Saturday 2nd July 2022 Wedding at Saint Lawrence
Sunday 3rd July 202209:00Worship at St Thomas
10:4510.45 Worship at St Thomas
11:00Worship at St Lawrence
17:00Hall Cleaning
Monday 4th July 202209:00Mini Magoos Sensory Play in St Thomas Hall
Tuesday 5th July 202210:30Tai Chi Hall DT
19:00Tai Chi St Thomas Hall GP
Wednesday 6th July 202212:30Messy Play in St Thomas Hall
Thursday 7th July 202209:30Pilates in St Thomas Hall
17:00Beavers in St Thomas church hall
Friday 8th July 202210:00Tai Chi Saint Thomas Hall DT
17:30Cubs in Saint Thomas Hall
19:30Scouts in St Thomas Hall
Saturday 9th July 202212:30Wedding at Saint Thomas GMcG
Sunday 10th July 202209:00Worship at St Thomas
10:4510.45 Worship at St Thomas
11:00Worship at St Lawrence
17:00Hall Cleaning
Monday 11th July 202209:00Mini Magoos Sensory Play in St Thomas Hall
10:00Funeral Saint Thomas Church

RIP David Spruce

14:00Connie Roddan Memorial Saint Thomas Church
Tuesday 12th July 202210:00Funeral at Saint Thomas Church JB

RIP Paul Gosling 

10:30Tai Chi Hall DT
19:00Tai Chi St Thomas Hall GP
Wednesday 13th July 202212:30Messy Play in St Thomas Hall
19:00Scouts pre camp parent guardian meeting
Thursday 14th July 202209:30Pilates in St Thomas Hall
17:00Beavers in St Thomas church hall
Friday 15th July 202210:00Tai Chi Saint Thomas Hall DT
17:30Cubs in Saint Thomas Hall
19:30Scouts in St Thomas Hall
Saturday 16th July 202209:00Contact Centre Saint Thomas Church and Coffee Lounge
Sunday 17th July 202209:00Worship at St Thomas
10:4510.45 Worship at St Thomas
11:00Worship at St Lawrence
17:00Hall Cleaning
Monday 18th July 202209:00Mini Magoos Sensory Play in St Thomas Hall
11:00Carers Trust St Thomas Coffee Lounge
13:30Funeral at Saint Thomas Church

RIP Dereck Osborne

Tuesday 19th July 2022 Food Initiative Group Saint Thomas Church and Coffee Lounge
10:30Tai Chi Hall DT
19:00Tai Chi St Thomas Hall GP
Wednesday 20th July 202212:30Messy Play in St Thomas Hall
18:30Baptismal Preparations St Thomas Church
Thursday 21st July 202209:30Pilates in St Thomas Hall
10:00Christ Church Leavers Service

Whole church

17:00Beavers in St Thomas church hall
Friday 22nd July 202210:00Tai Chi Saint Thomas Hall DT
11:30PALS Lunch
Sunday 24th July 202209:00Worship at St Thomas
10:4510.45 Worship at St Thomas
11:00Worship at St Lawrence
17:00Hall Cleaning
Monday 25th July 202209:00Mini Magoos Sensory Play in St Thomas Hall
Tuesday 26th July 202210:30Tai Chi Hall DT
19:00Tai Chi St Thomas Hall GP
Wednesday 27th July 202208:00Food Initiative Group
Thursday 28th July 202209:30Pilates in St Thomas Hall
Friday 29th July 202210:00Tai Chi Saint Thomas Hall DT
Saturday 30th July 202209:00Contact Centre Saint Thomas Church and Coffee Lounge
Sunday 31st July 202209:00Worship at St Thomas
10:4510.45 Worship at St Thomas
11:00Worship at St Lawrence
17:00Hall Cleaning
<< June