Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Welcome to Ellesmere Port Parish
December 2020

Thursday 3rd December 2020 Church cleaning
Saturday 5th December 2020 10:30Tai Chi (David Turton) in Hall
Sunday 6th December 2020 09:00Worship at St Thomas
10:30Online worship via Facebook and Youtube

www.ellesmereportparish.co.uk for links to the service

11:00Worship at St Lawrence
Monday 7th December 2020 09:15Sensory play in Hall
13:30Hall cleaning
Wednesday 9th December 2020 13:00Youth Cell in Church
Thursday 10th December 2020 Church cleaning
Friday 11th December 2020 17:00Scouts/Beavers/Cubs in Hall
Saturday 12th December 2020 09:00Contact Centre in St Thomas Church
10:30Tai Chi (David Turton) in Hall
Sunday 13th December 2020 09:00Worship at St Thomas
10:30Online worship via Facebook and Youtube

www.ellesmereportparish.co.uk for links to the service

11:00Worship at St Lawrence
Monday 14th December 2020 Church in use
09:00Sensory play
13:30Hall cleaning
17:00Christ Church School Carol Service
Tuesday 15th December 2020 Church in use
Thursday 17th December 2020 Church cleaning
Friday 18th December 2020 17:00Scouts/Beavers/Cubs in Hall
Saturday 19th December 2020 Contact Centre (Whole Church)
00:00Contact Centre
10:30Tai Chi (David Turton) in Hall
Sunday 20th December 2020 09:00Worship at St Thomas
10:30Online worship via Facebook and Youtube

www.ellesmereportparish.co.uk for links to the service

11:00Worship at St Lawrence
Thursday 24th December 2020 Church cleaning
Sunday 27th December 2020 09:00Worship at St Thomas
10:30Online worship via Facebook and Youtube

www.ellesmereportparish.co.uk for links to the service

11:00Worship at St Lawrence
Monday 28th December 2020 13:30Hall cleaning
Thursday 31st December 2020 Church cleaning