Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Welcome to Ellesmere Port Parish
September 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 12:30Messy Play in St Thomas Hall
16:00Cubs in St Thomas Hall
Thursday 2nd September 2021 09:30Pilates in St Thomas Hall
16:30Beavers in St Thomas Church Hall
Friday 3rd September 2021 18:00Scouts/Explorers in St Thomas Hall
Saturday 4th September 2021 10:30Tai Chi (Hall
Sunday 5th September 2021 09:00Worship at St Thomas
11:00Worship at St Lawrence
14:30Hall Cleaning
Wednesday 8th September 2021 09:00Toddler Group

Church Lounge & Church

10:30College Yr 7 welcome service

Church & Coffee Lounge

12:30Messy Play in St Thomas Hall
16:00Cubs in St Thomas Hall
Thursday 9th September 2021 10:30Funeral (St Thomas & Overpool)

The late Marjorie Lancaster

16:30Beavers in St Thomas Church Hall
Friday 10th September 2021 18:00Scouts/Explorers in St Thomas Hall
Saturday 11th September 2021 Contact Centre (St Thomas Church)
10:30Tai Chi (Hall
Sunday 12th September 2021 09:00Worship at St Thomas
10:4510.45 Worship at St Thomas
11:00Worship at St Lawrence
14:30Hall Cleaning
Monday 13th September 2021 09:00Mini Magoos Sensory Play in St Thomas Hall
15:00Disability Positive

Church Hall

18:30Pilates classes in St Thomas Church Hall
Wednesday 15th September 2021 09:00Toddler Group

Church Lounge & Church

12:30Messy Play in St Thomas Hall
16:00Cubs in St Thomas Hall
Thursday 16th September 2021 09:30Pilates in St Thomas Hall
13:00Welcomers Meeting (Coffee Lounge)

hosted by Gill Foster 1pm to 3.30

16:30Beavers in St Thomas Church Hall
Friday 17th September 2021 09:30Mummy meet up St Thomas Hall
18:00Scouts/Explorers in St Thomas Hall
Saturday 18th September 2021 10:30Tai Chi (Hall
18:00Youth cell pizza night
Sunday 19th September 2021 09:00Worship at St Thomas
10:4510.45 Worship at St Thomas
11:00Worship at St Lawrence
14:30Hall Cleaning
Monday 20th September 2021 09:00Mini Magoos Sensory Play in St Thomas Hall
11:30Carers Trust (Coffee Lounge)
15:00Disability Positive
18:30Pilates classes in St Thomas Church Hall
19:00Foundations for Ministry

Church, Coffee Lounge and Upper Room

Wednesday 22nd September 2021 09:00Toddler Group

Church Lounge & Church

12:30Messy Play in St Thomas Hall
16:00Cubs in St Thomas Hall
Thursday 23rd September 2021 09:30Pilates in St Thomas Hall
16:30Beavers in St Thomas Church Hall
Friday 24th September 2021 18:00Scouts/Explorers in St Thomas Hall
Saturday 25th September 2021 Contact Centre (St Thomas Church)
10:30Tai Chi (Hall
Sunday 26th September 2021 09:00Worship at St Thomas
10:4510.45 Worship at St Thomas
11:00Worship at St Lawrence
14:30Hall Cleaning
Monday 27th September 2021 09:00Mini Magoos Sensory Play in St Thomas Hall
15:00Disability Positive

Church Hall

18:30Pilates classes in St Thomas Church Hall
19:00Foundations for Ministry

Church, Coffee Lounge and Upper Room

Tuesday 28th September 2021 19:00Christmas Fair meeting Coffee Lounge
Wednesday 29th September 2021 09:00Toddler Group

Church Lounge & Church

12:30Messy Play in St Thomas Hall
16:00Cubs in St Thomas Hall
Thursday 30th September 2021 09:30Pilates in St Thomas Hall
16:30Beavers in St Thomas Church Hall